Economic Development Advisory Committee

Members

  • Frank Cahill - Chairman
  • Dr. Bhagirath Maheta – Vice Chairman
  • Raj Dichpally - Secretary
  • Michael Pulsinelli
  • Dr. Phil Santiago
  • Robert Peluso
  • Raviram Medapati
  • Adam Kandil
  • Thomas Williams

Meetings are held 1st Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m.
Meeting location will be posted shortly

Overview

The purpose of the Economic Development Advisory Committee is to serve in an advisory capacity and shall, upon request of the Township Council, provide information, advice and recommendations relating to the promotion of Economic Development in the Township of Parsippany-Troy Hills. The Committee shall consist of 11 members, five of whom shall be appointed by the Mayor, and six of whom shall be appointed by the Council. Members shall be Township residents who have knowledge of or have demonstrated an interest in the economic well-being of the Township. Each member shall be chosen with a special view to qualifications and fitness for service on the Committee. Members shall serve without compensation.

2021 Schedule 

*Due to the pandemic, all meetings are held virtually on Wednesdays beginning at 6:00 PM

Thursday, January 13

Thursday, February 10

Thursday, March 10

Thursday, April 14

Thursday, May 12

Thursday, June 9

Thursday, July 14

Thursday, August 11

Thursday, September 8

Thursday, November 10


All meetings are held at Parsippany Area Chamber of Commerce, 90 East Halsey Road, Suite 322, Parsippany at 6:00 p.m.

The public is invited. Please confirm if interested in attending (973) 402-6400. Subject to change.