Open Space

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Mayor Michael A. Soriano, Chairman
  • Jennifer Vealey, Administrative Officer
  • Michael DePierro, Council Liaison
  • Gabe Yaccorino, Grant Administrator
  • Dr. Jean Montecuollo
  • Len Cipkins
  • Jean Montecuollo
  • Ruth Palmeri
  • Dr. Joseph Weisberg


The Open Space Committee makes an initial determination of which parcels of land should be acquired in fee and/or those parcels of land from which the Township should acquire development rights.

Open Space